The Night Before Christmas….

Twas the night before Christmas
a Christmas in tropical KL
a humid and wet evening
a strange thing happened;
a passing gales
blowing winter breezes
that give you chill
as if maybe Jack Frost himself
was here.

Twas the night before Cristmas
I stand alone
damp and chilly
in my old yellow raincoat,
looking rotund like a Digi YCF
I noticed this strange thing happened.

Twas the night before Christmas
making my way home
from a late night party on my old
Honda 125
on the new Lekas highway
that I noticed the strange happening.

What did happened
on that night before christmas
in a winter breeze in tropical KL
in a wet and humid night?

My kind of Santa 😉

…well, it’s not Christmas yet, so I dunno. Wait till Christmas eve larrrrr!!!!

2 Responses to “The Night Before Christmas….”


  1. 1 meshinji December 21, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    yup. aku ngan awek-awek kiut aku tu hehe

  2. 2 rahim December 21, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    mcm kenal je karangan ni..
    u write yourself ke joe? 😉


Leave a Reply

